英國倫敦Savoir Beds 床具 – 世界上最優美的床給世界上最優美的酒店

英國Savoir Beds 開始扎根於享譽全球最高貴及最傳奇的酒店 – The Savoy in London倫敦的薩伏依酒店。 酒店委托了當時最有名望的室内裝潢傢具公司James Edwards Ltd創造了The Savoir Bed。

在過去一個世紀,前英國首相邱吉爾爵士、著名影星差利卓別寧、一代女神瑪莉蓮‧夢露等數之不盡的名人及皇族都是忠實捧場客, 曾體驗這床具輕如柔雲的舒適感,也成就了今天Savoir Beds的皇牌產品睡床「Savoir No.2」。

爲了保證這床具的獨家性,Savoy 集團於1930年收購了這床具公司直至1997年即席Savoir Beds的正式面世。 Savoir Beds 的誕生也見證了集團的與眾不同之傳承,及對接待客人提供最舒適服務的技巧。

Savoir Beds 的主要型號No.1至No.4,主要分別是工序所用的時間及材料。床具是絕對按照客人的要求手工縫製。而No.1及No.2型號,更是專門由同一位大師級工匠以精湛工藝親手完成,並簽上名字以確保完美滿意度。

TopBanner_SAVOIR_Top-Banner_QUAGLIOTTI2-1200x480

最新款式

Felix 07
Felix 07
Felix 06
Felix 06
Harlech 19
Harlech 19
Moon 01
Moon 01
Shift 01
Shift 01
Winston 04
Winston 04
Savoy 01
Savoy 01
Hugo 01
Hugo 01
Max 01
Max 01
Penelope 01
Penelope 01
Nicky 01
Nicky 01
Amelia 01
Amelia 01
Harlech 12
Harlech 12
Felix 03
Felix 03
Claudia 03
Claudia 03

睡床結構

00272_Savoir No1_HR

No 1

如果Savoir的工藝作品是一種藝術,那麼我們的No1絕對可稱得上是傑作,而且毫無疑問是極致奢華的代表作。

No 2

首創於1905年,Savoir No2是始創的標誌性睡床,承傳一直以來的舒適和耐用特性,具多種造型變化。

00273_Savoir No2_HR
00275_Savoir_No3_HR

No 3

無可置疑的奢華,Savoir No3 提供超卓的承托和舒適感。

No 4

Savoir No4原本是為高端酒店訂製的睡床,為你的家居帶來五星級享受,這種奢華感是它的原本創作意念。

00277_Savoir_No4_HR

天然物料

Cane

人手綑紥的長長藤繩鞏固了Savoir No.1的床架邊緣。藤的成份天然且耐用;它與金屬的最大分別是不會絞纏或變形。只有巧手工藝方能把藤完美應用在床架上,並牢固紥好。

cashmere

純羊絨

從蒙古山羊頸上梳取的純羊絨是罕有的高級羊毛,以其保暖功能和超幼細鬆軟纖維見稱,並用於奢華的 HCa 床褥墊。Savoir Beds身為與別不同的製造商,絕不將純羊絨毛混雜較廉價的纖維,或把羊毛藏於床褥底部,使您無法感受到羊毛的好處。我們將純羊絨毛放置於特製的天然彈性綿質布料下,確保您能感受到羊毛的柔軟觸感。

Cotton

綿

我們使用天然柔軟的毛絨綿質纖維,作為床褥內的袋裝彈簧隔層。我們將綿結合羊毛和粟米纖維,製造天然防火物料 (我們所有填充物料皆不含化學成份)。

Horsehair

馬尾毛

馬尾毛與馬毛、牛尾毛或其他廉價替代品截然不同 ,它無容置疑是墊襯毛料中的上品,Savoir是唯一廣泛使用馬尾毛的床具公司。捆起長索一段時間再解開使其捲曲,可製作出彈力無比與持久耐用的微細彈簧。在一張睡床內就用上數以百萬計這種特製的彈簧,並以人手於床褥、床墊或彈簧內理順,打造無法言喻的 Savoir 舒適感。馬尾毛像羊毛般具天然透氣功能,能排走濕氣,有助身體恆温,讓您得到一夜優質睡眠。

laidcord

花繩

這是非常強韌的亞麻繩,經蠟面處理。Savoir 的No.1 、No.2 和 No. 3 均使用花繩,並以人手用星型方式綑紥沙漏形彈簧。此舊款花繩類似弓箭手使用的特級耐用長弓繩。

lambswool

羊毛

羊毛加強床褥的吸震功能,因此我們經常使用大量羊毛。Savoir 床褥使用純正柔軟羊毛,確保顧客享受最奢華舒適的睡眠體驗。羊毛較人造產品優勝,或許最重要的是羊毛讓床褥透氣,從而排走濕氣,讓睡眠一整夜皆都保持最理想的平均温度。

wood

木材

優質木材對製造床架和床頭板相當重要。我們只選用森林監管委員會 (FSC) 認證的高級松樹、山毛櫸和製造抽屜的橡樹。我們所有床架皆專業製造,以傳統工藝製作支架,耐用性最少長達 25 年。

preloader

Savoir Beds London – The World’s Finest Bed for The World’s Finest Hotel

Savoir Beds began its roots in one of the world’s most iconic and legendary hotel – The Savoy in London. The hotel engaged the prestigious upholsterer James Edwards Ltd to specially commission to create The Savoy Bed. This luxurious model, slumbered by the rich and famous down the decades, from Winston Churchill, Charlie Chapin, Marilyn Monroe and countless celebrities and royalties, is still made today as the Savoir Beds No.2.

To ensure exclusivity, the Savoy Group bought the bedworks in the 1930s. It did not change hands again until 1997, when Savoir Beds was born, preserving the company’s extraordinary heritage and skills for future connoisseurs of comfort.

Savoir Beds core models numbered 1 to 4 vary according to the hours of work and materials involved. All are entirely handmade to client’s specification. No.1 and No.2 are all handmade from start to finish by a single master craftsman and will sign his name of each bed when he is completely satisfied it is perfect.

TopBanner_SAVOIR_Top-Banner_QUAGLIOTTI2-1200x480

Latest Collections

Felix 07
Felix 07
Felix 06
Felix 06
Harlech 19
Harlech 19
Moon 01
Moon 01
Shift 01
Shift 01
Winston 04
Winston 04
Savoy 01
Savoy 01
Hugo 01
Hugo 01
Max 01
Max 01
Penelope 01
Penelope 01
Nicky 01
Nicky 01
Amelia 01
Amelia 01
Harlech 12
Harlech 12
Felix 03
Felix 03
Claudia 03
Claudia 03

Structure

00272_Savoir No1_HR

No 1

If every Savoir creation is a work of art, our No1 bed is nothing short of a masterpiece. Our No1 bed is a celebration of unashamed no-holds-barred luxury.

No 2

First made in 1905, the Savoir No2 is the original, iconic Savoy bed. Its comfort and durability is legendary, whilst its styling options are infinite.

00273_Savoir No2_HR
00275_Savoir_No3_HR

No 3

Undeniably luxurious, the Savoir No3 bed offers exceptional support and comfort.

No 4

Originally created for top hotels, the Savoir No4 bed promises a five-star experience in your own home. After all, it was for precisely such establishments that this bed was designed.

00277_Savoir_No4_HR

Natural Materials

Cane

Cane

Lengths of hand-tied cane give our No1 box spring the finest sprung edge possible. Cane has natural give and is very durable; unlike metal, it doesn‘t kink or distort. It takes skilled hands to manipulate it and tie it securely in place.

cashmere

Cashmere Wool

Combed from the neck of Mongolian goats, this rare and most luxurious of wools – prized for its warmth and ultra-fine, downy fibres – is used in our sumptuous HCa topper. Unlike other manufacturers, we don’t blend our cashmere with cheaper fibres or bury it so far down you can’t feel it. We place it under a specially developed, naturally stretchy cotton fabric to ensure you benefit from its exquisite softness.

Cotton

Cotton

We use naturally soft and fluffy cotton fibre to act as an insulating layer around the pocket-spring unit in the mattresses. We combine it with wool and maize fibres to make it naturally fire-retardant (all our fillings are chemical-free).

Horsehair

Horsetail

Horse tail – as opposed to horse hair, cattle tail or other cheaper alternatives – is the undisputed king of upholstery hair, and we are the only bed company to use it so extensively. Each long strand holds many curls, resulting in a micro-spring of unparalleled bounce and longevity. Millions of these springs go into just one bed, hand-teased onto the mattress, topper or box spring for that fabulous Savoir feel. Naturally hollow like wool, horse tail wicks away moisture and helps regulate your temperature for a supremely comfortable night’s sleep.

laidcord

Laid Cord

This is a very strong, flax-based cord with a waxed finish. At Savoir we use it to hand-tie eight ways the hourglass springs in our No1, No2 and No3 box springs. An old form of cord, it is similar to the exceptionally durable long-bow string used by archers.
Lambswool – natural materials

lambswool

Lambswool

Wool provides the cushioning in the mattress, so typically we use large quantities of it. At Savoir we use pure, soft lambswool to ensure the most sumptuous sleep experience. Wool has many advantages over man-made products: perhaps the most important is that it allows the mattress to ‘breathe‘ by wicking away moisture, thereby helping the sleeper to maintain an optimal, even temperature throughout the night.

wood

Wood

Premium-quality timber plays an important role in the construction of our bases and headboards. We select only FSC high-grade, knot-free pine, beech and – for drawers – oak. All our frames are expertly constructed with traditionally crafted joints to provide at least 25 years of support.

preloader