隱私條款及Cookies

隱私條款及Cookie

以下將詳細說明我們處理個人資料的政策及方法,請仔細參閱及理解。文中所述的政策適用於已在本網站的所有使用者。我們有權按需要隨時修訂、或另為更改有關的內容。

「個人資料」指任何可識別個人身份或資料(例如姓名、電郵地址、電話號碼),藉此能切實可行地確定個別人士的身份。

 

使用個人資料

諾比仕集團有限公司不會從本網站收集個人資料,除非您自願提供我們這些信息。 因此,如果您不希望記錄這些信息,則不應提交您的個人信息。

諾比仕集團有限公司(下稱「我們」、「我們的」或「我們」 (受格形式))在收集、保存、使用及傳送個人資料時,尊重法例賦予您的私隱權利;而本「 隱私條款」旨在說明我們處理個人私隱的方法。我們的政策是要遵守香港特別行政區法例第486章《個人資料(私隱)條例》,藉此,我們確保我們的員工嚴格遵從有關的保安及保密標準。 另外,我們不會儲存任何信用卡及轉賬卡資料。

當您使用本網站,我們可能會要求收集您的個人資料。倘您為13歲以下,在提供任何個人資料前,必須先徵求家長或監護人同意。

 

與第三者網頁的連結

本「 隱私條款」只適用於本網站。倘您按任何廣告或連結其他網頁的超連結(hyperlink),即會離開本網站而進入另一個位置,我們並不負責保護您在瀏覽其他網頁時可能洩漏的私隱、個人資料及可能受到cookies(曲奇) 的干擾 / 影響,您應自行參閱該位置的私隱政策(如有者)。

於某些網頁內,我們已安裝了〝分享〞的按鈕或可連接其他普遍使用的社交網頁例如Facebook的小工具。這些網頁可能有個別安裝曲奇以於您登入使用他們的服務時識別您個人身份。我們不會監控這些曲奇,因此請您向個別第三方網頁查詢該網頁如何使用您的資料及拒絕讓第三方收集您資料的方法。

 

Cookie (曲奇)

若您使用或繼續使用我們的網頁,我們會假定您樂意接受我們設定曲奇。 曲奇是每當使用者瀏覽網頁時由電腦製造的少量數據。 曲奇可用於辨認電腦,但不用於收集個人資料。 即是,曲奇沒有識別個別網頁使用者的功能。您可透過更改您的網頁溜覽器的設定隨時選擇拒絕全部或某些曲奇。

當您進入本網站後,我們的伺服器軟件會記錄您的互聯網地址(及電腦域名)﹑瀏覽器的類型和配置﹑語言設置﹑地區﹑操作系統﹑曾瀏覽的網站及網頁包括其使用時間和長短,目的是計算本網站的通訊量、各部分資料的受歡迎程度、搜集瀏覽者的一般資料、及向廣告客戶推銷網站服務。在此情況下,該等廣告客戶有可能會獲得一些撮要的通訊量數據,但這些數據並不會揭露您的個人身份。

Privacy And Cookies

Privacy and Cookies 

Please read the following carefully to understand our policy and practices regarding how your personal data will be treated. This policy applies to all users and may from time to time be revised, or otherwise changed where we deem necessary.

“Personal Data” means any personally identifying information or data provided by you to Noblesse Lifestyle Group Limited (including but not limited to your names, email addresses, gender, mobile number, date of birth, occupations, income, education level).

 

Personal Information 

Noblesse Lifestyle Group Limited will not collect Personal Data from this website, unless you have provided us with this information voluntarily. You should therefore never submit your personal information if you do not want this to be recorded.

Noblesse Lifestyle Group Limited (“Noblesse Lifestyle Group “, “we”, “our” or “us”) respects your legal rights of privacy when collecting, storing, using and transmitting personal data. This ‘Privacy and Cookies’ explains our privacy practices. It is our policy to comply with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486) of the Laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. In doing so, we will ensure compliance by our staff to the strictest standards of security and confidentiality. Also, We do not store any credit or debit card information.

If you are under the age of 13 you must ask your parent or guardian before providing any Personal Data to us.

 

Links from and to External Websites 

Noblesse Lifestyle Group Limited has not checked all websites which link to this website, and we cannot be held responsible for the content, confidentiality policies or functionality of pages outside this website, even if they link here. The above also applies to websites which may be reached via this website.

On some pages, we feature embedded “share” buttons or widgets that enable you to connect to a number of popular social networking sites such as Facebook and Wechat. These sites may set cookies which can identify you as an individual when you are logged in to their services. We do not control these cookies and you should check the relevant third-party website to see how your information is used and how to opt-out.

 

Cookies   

If you use or continue using our website, we will assume that you are happy for us to set cookies. You may choose to reject all or some cookies at any time by changing the setting of your web browser. A cookie is a small amount of data created in a computer when a person visits a website on the computer. A cookie can be used to identify a computer. It, however, is not used to collect any personal information. In other words, it does not have the function of identifying an individual user of the website.

When you visit to our website, our server software records the IP addresses (and domain names) of your computer, the types and configurations of browsers, language settings, geo-locations, operating systems, previous sites visited, and time/duration and the pages visited (webserver access log). We do these things so that we can measure traffic, gauge the popularity of various parts of the website, to gain some general knowledge about our audience and market the website to advertisers with whom we may share summarised traffic data. This information does not identify you as an individual.