關於我們

諾比仕集團有限公司於2012年在香港創辦,集團使命為顧客提供最頂級的人工定制產品,更銳意提供最優質卓越之服務。


“諾比仕集團有限公司致力讓客戶體會最優質的服務和產品以及貴派生活品味”

豪華床具

優質工藝是我們不二之選。 我們在香港獨家銷售英國及法國最佳的床具系統,其中包括英國Vispring Luxury Beds,英國倫敦Savoir Beds,法國Orient Express (前身為Treca Interiors Paris),及一系列豪華床上用品包括瑞士Dauny 羽絨被及枕頭,意大利Quagliotti 床單被套等。

自2012年,諾比仕集團有限公司於香港跑馬地開設了英國以外的第一家Vispring Luxury Beds 床具專門店,而在2015年更把公司的經營理念發展出全亞洲第一家為優質睡眠而設的生活概念店 Luxury Bed Studio(簡稱“LBS”)- 我們歡迎您的來臨及為您帶來最佳睡眠的體驗。

優雅紳士服

於2016年諾比仕集團有限公司更投入另一新里程 – Attire House。這是一家為高級紳士服飾而設的專賣店,將經典紳士服裝店,理髮店,調酒師酒吧共處一室。Attire House一向推崇由裁縫度身定造傳統男士服裝,專門為香港客人帶來與眾不同的頂尖裁縫體驗,以優良品質與個人化服務為焦點。

www.attire-house.com

preloader

Who Are We?

Noblesse Lifestyle Group was established in Hong Kong in 2012 with the vision to provide its customers with the most luxurious tailor-made and hand-crafted products, and leading customer services.

Our mission is to bring customers the best quality products and new way of luxurious lifestyle.

Luxury Beds

We choose products that are made with quality craftsmanship. We are the sole distributor of some of the most luxurious mattress brands from the UK and France – Vispring Luxury Beds, Savoir Beds London and Orient Express Paris (previously known as Treca Interiors Paris), and a number of luxury bedding and home décor accessories such as Dauny from Switzerland and Quagliotti from Italy.

In 2012, Noblesse Lifestyle Group opened the first Vispring Luxury Beds mono-brand store outside the UK in Happy Valley. In 2015, we expanded our company philosophy into the Asia’s first lifestyle concept store that focuses on luxury sleep – the Luxury Bed Studio (“LBS”) – where we welcome you and aim to bring you the best sleeping experience.

Sartorial Elegance

In 2016, Noblesse Lifestyle Group embarked an exciting project – Attire House, a unique gentleman’s haven that houses a classic menswear outfitter, barbershop and mixologist’s bar all under the same roof. Founded by devotee to bespoke tailoring and timeless men’s style, Attire House brings a distinctive sartorial experience to the city, with a sharp focus on quality and personalized service.

www.attire-house.com

preloader